Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryant Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryant Thompson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (543 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kebba suso

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience dealing with Bryant Thompson - State Farm Insurance. Miss India Bryant was wonderful. I really recommend this company."

Stephanie Howell

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of having Brandon assist me with my policy and I must say he's knowledgeable, very professional and does a great job all around at meeting customers needs. Definitely would recommend this company to family and friends as I have been with them for over 10 years with no issues."

Travin Young

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! India was very knowledgeable and helped my auto insurance transition process go as smooth as possible. Would definitely recommend!"

Ayesha Carter

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brandon Thompson is my new agent and I’m so excited. He wrote my policy just the way I needed it. The way I am treated in person or over the phone is such a pleasant experience. Thx a million BT. I also want to recommend the entire staff. Front desk rep Meshana S is so knowledgeable and helpful if you have a bill question ask for her not ms AC as she no longer works there. India B is a great agent too. If you need coverage questions answered call for her directly. Brandon P is the office manager and he manages the office (he’s also great at bundling life home and auto together). Everything runs smoothly just the way the owner expects it to. Thanks Bryant for hiring the right people. Peace and Blessings to this office I wish I could give a million stars."

Bettye Carter

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Meshana always keep her word by helping me with my grandmother’s account. She is very dependable. Thank you!"

Beyunka

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brandon took good care of me when it came to my insurance and I really appreciate that…most people would not look for ways to save you money but Brandon did all he could do. Thank you for all your help!!!"

Mario Grier Jr

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was connected with Brandon, dope personality and cool guy. Had a great time and good conversation"

Briana Fairnot

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Loved working with India! She personalized the experience and had amazing customer service!"

Tanisita Dukuray

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"India was outstanding she really made me feel at home. I called for one thing but the way she provided her great customer service I ended up inquiring about other services. I definitely recommend her. If you're in the market for anything I mean anything she definitely can get you right. Thank you India"

Jalonda Williams

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience with Meshanna has been INCREDIBLE and more than HELPFUL!!!! She has a lot of patience and I can honestly depend on her to be accurate and give me great advice."

Q Head

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful and patient!"

Stacey Robinson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brandon T for truly helping me find insurance with State Farm at the best possible price ever, your customer service was exceptional. I highly recommend Brandon T for all your insurance needs. He got me Life Insurance, Renters Insurance & Auto Insurance. You’re the best."

marvin nesbitt

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Competitive pricing, great customer service, and very responsive..."

Artrisia Edwards

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with Brandon Thompson. He explained everything clearly and made sure i knew what i was getting."

June

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Meshana’s is very patient and she answers questions calmly and respectfully"

Machiya Weatherspoon (Chiya)

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Meshana’s customer service is always good and amazing."

Dee S

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience working with Ms. India.. She walked me through all the discount and explain everything to me. Thank you."

Que Thomas

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"India was great . She was very patient and made me feel valued as a customer."

Dillon Welch

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bryant and India are amazing"

Johnnie Cooper

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brandon Parker was absolutely amazing! He saved me $$$ and got me much better coverage including whole life insurance. Call them today to help protect your family!"

Dreon Johnson

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryant was a big help with getting me some good quality insurance. he is very patient, mindful of his customers and I would definitely recommend my friends to him if they ever need insurance."

Melissa Dingle

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"So professional and helpful if I could give him 10 stars I would."

Carson Gibson

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was great very helpful save y’all from me changing company thx India bryant"

Gennaios Co

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryant Thompson State Farm is the best. BT was the best hands down he made my process so much easier than most and very knowledgeable young man. I appreciate the professionalism and family oriented support he made me feel right at home."

Maisha Custard

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Thompson provided exceptional customer service and was very knowledgeable and helpful."