Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnetta Baker

Johnetta Baker

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnetta Baker
"I’ve had the pleasure to work with Reggie. He is awesome! He is consistent, efficient and effective. I walked away with a complete solution. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Tan Slaton

Tan Slaton

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tan Slaton
"Thank you Meshana for being so professional and knowledgeable !"
Profile photo of Demarquez Lloyd

Demarquez Lloyd

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demarquez Lloyd
"Ms. Meshana was great she answered every question or concern i had , walked me all the way the process just overall GREAT EXPERIENCE,"
Profile photo of Andrea Collier

Andrea Collier

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Collier
"Kalenna assisted me with getting my insurace paid was very professional,and took care of me in a timely maner."
Profile photo of Dexter Jackson

Dexter Jackson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Jackson
"I want to thank Reggie for his smooth and professional service in assisting me in changing out vehicles on my policy. It was done in a very short time with all my questions answered. I appreciate that type of service. I always receive great service from this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Angélica Reyes

Angélica Reyes

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angélica Reyes
"India took care of my auto insurance if you're in the market for insurance give her call, she's the best."
Profile photo of Demondera Turner

Demondera Turner

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demondera Turner
"I am proud to refer anybody I know or don’t know to go with State Farm and be sure to request Agent India Bryant, I feel safe and secure thanks to her great customer service. If I could give an extra 5 stars button it would definitely get my tap."
Profile photo of Brian D. Hardman

Brian D. Hardman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian D. Hardman
"Update: It is now 2024 and I am still with Mr. Thompson. I called in and Meshana was an absolute professional and helped continue my 10+ years of service with Statefarm. The staff is always amazing, but Meshana quickly came through with everything I needed for the keep me as a customer. Beyond satisfied as always. Original: I have been a customer of Mr. Thompson since 2013 and would most definitely recommend him to anyone seeking these types of services. I’ve moved and purchased things over the years and have never had a problem with switching, changing, or adding policies. If you’re looking for great quality service, consider Mr. Thompson with State Farm you will be glad you did."
Profile photo of Consuelo Nash

Consuelo Nash

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Consuelo Nash
"Thank you so much Ms. Meshana good services"
Profile photo of Bella Jackson

Bella Jackson

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Jackson
"Meshana is all around a great agent nothing but great news to say about the staff."
Profile photo of Tylensen Garder

Tylensen Garder

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tylensen Garder
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Machiya Weatherspoon (Chiya)

Machiya Weatherspoon (Chiya)

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Machiya Weatherspoon (Chiya)
"Meshana’s customer service is fantastic she was amazing and so helpful she got straight to the point. Outstanding job!!"
Profile photo of CT Kid.D

CT Kid.D

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CT Kid.D
"Im always greeted with a smile here. Lately I've been getting help from the new recruit Kaleena. She has a great personality and helped me get my life insurance plan together to what I was looking for. With the help of India, my first agent and the glue to operation, I've had nothing but the best good experiences for car insurance and life insurance. If you looking for some fresh faces come thru get a quote smiles and helping hands!"
Profile photo of Dania Wright

Dania Wright

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dania Wright
"Incredible service! I have my homeowners and auto policies with State Farm and the entire team has been wonderful to work with. Especially Reggie. He is knowledgeable, professional and kind. I would highly recommended doing business with this agency."
Profile photo of QuoVadis Durden

QuoVadis Durden

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by QuoVadis Durden
"I love the customer service from India Bryant! Very patient and professional! State Farm is Awesome choice for Insurance needs"
Profile photo of Azaria Walker

Azaria Walker

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azaria Walker
"India was so wonderful and helpful."
Profile photo of Andrea Simmons

Andrea Simmons

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Simmons
"India was great at helping me get imsueance. She was very helpful and informative. You can tell that she really cares and loves what she do. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of #BEEYOUFIT !

#BEEYOUFIT !

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by #BEEYOUFIT !
"Kaleena provided excellent customer service. Awesome attitude and very helpful."
Profile photo of Martina

Martina

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martina
"Everyone I talk to always very helpful today Denise was very patient with me and answered all my questions and concerns keep up the good work and I’m pleased with being a State Farm customer"
Profile photo of Asha Lakra

Asha Lakra

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asha Lakra
"Easy application process for car and life insurance policy."
Profile photo of T C

T C

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T C
"Working with Meshana has been an amazing experience. Her professionalism exceeds our families expectations all the time. I really appreciate her taking the time to be patient in explaining and going through my policy and changes they I may have. Also, she has been very helpful in giving insight on ways to save and maximum the benefits such as referring me to look into taking a defensive driving course! She is a great asset to the team and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Alexis Stephenson

Alexis Stephenson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Stephenson
"I am sharing my experience as a person who has had nothing but stressful experiences with car insurance. India Bryant was the agent who reached out to me. First of all, this woman is exceptional. She walked me through getting a quote, but also treated me like a human being. She did not in any way make me feel like she was just trying to take money out of my pocket. She genuinely cared about every little detail to help me get the best possible quote for my circumstances. I am very pleased with my experience with her and truly think she has some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. Now, I can live stress-free knowing that I am covered and protected because of her authenticity and kindness. Thanks again India!"
Profile photo of Models Gcode

Models Gcode

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Models Gcode
"Thank you ms. Kaleena for all your advise and most of all your excellent customer service. I am sure looking forward on working with on my policy once again it was a pleasure. Thank you ma’am"
Profile photo of joyce johnson

joyce johnson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joyce johnson
"Having a State Farm account with Cascade Bryant Thompson is like winning the lottery. Just like the lottery you are wealthy with money because of low discount rates. Additionally, you feel a sense of security knowing your coverage is far superior to other companies. When contacting my agent via phone or email, I feel as if I am calling home. All of Cascade State Farm representatives are courteous, professional, and thorough. You are considered to being more than a client, but a family member seeking solid advice. State Farm goes beyond the call of duty to ensure that you pay a low premium and receive the best policy ever. You ‘ROCK” State Farm thanks for offering me award winning service. Ms. Jocelyn Y. Johnson"
Profile photo of Jnyce Altidor

Jnyce Altidor

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jnyce Altidor
"Reggie was so pleasant, helpful, patient and gave me all the info I needed. Costumer service is top tier! Highly recommend"