Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryant Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bryant Thompson

4.9 out of 5 (373 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sherry flemons

sherry flemons

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"India and Meshana were able to answer all of ours questions and were kind ! If you are looking for insurance, stop by and see them!"
Profile photo of Mack Cook

Mack Cook

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meshana was excellent help. Answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Shundrea Blackwell

Shundrea Blackwell

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryant Thompson was very helpful with me getting rental insurance very professional and polite I give u 5 stars my guy."
Profile photo of daevina thomas

daevina thomas

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Bryant is the ABSOLUTE BESTTTTTT I’m a first time car buyer never had insurance before and he had made this so easy going for me gave me the best price and always follows up with me I wouldn’t go to anyone else"
Profile photo of Peggy Dykes

Peggy Dykes

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Brandon Parker helped me save a few hundred dollars today! I love being able to speak to an agent who cares and always addresses my concerns"
Profile photo of Goldina Jones

Goldina Jones

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Thompson was great with my policy he was very attentive and made sure I got all the discounts that were available to me and he was very nice to talk to"
Profile photo of Kelsey Simmons

Kelsey Simmons

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"India Bryant is the most thorough, diligent, and kind-hearted agent that has ever helped me. She went above and beyond with my quotes and brought me a much lower rate than I’d previously been paying. Also, she piqued my interest in securing life insurance for not only myself but my family as well! The way she breaks down quotes and takes her time to explain them to you isn’t something you commonly see amongst insurance agents. Happy to have worked with her and hope you all choose Bryant Thompson’s State Farm Agency, and make sure to ask for India Bryant because she’s the best!"
Profile photo of Devorah Walton

Devorah Walton

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a better quote, And Brandon Thompson delivered, he was a nice and pleasant young man and gave me all the discounts that apply to me thank you Brandon."
Profile photo of angela robinson

angela robinson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meshana was very helpful, excellent"
Profile photo of sheena Perry

sheena Perry

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"India Bryant was very helpful good customer service!!"
Profile photo of Apple Cider

Apple Cider

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meshana is always a pleasure to work with! Very patient!"
Profile photo of josalyn holmes

josalyn holmes

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My favorite neighborhood insurance company! Love them all! Aj, Brandon, and Bryant!!!"
Profile photo of James Cutler

James Cutler

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meshana and Brandon Thompson are great help. They helped me a lot today"
Profile photo of Dwight Dansby

Dwight Dansby

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryant took care of my father’s insurance needs, & saved him some money in the process. (Excellent customer service!!)"
Profile photo of Nabila Pranto

Nabila Pranto

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryant helped me get the most savings! Cared about what my policies held and was a pleasure to work with. Responsive and caring agent!"
Profile photo of Stella Herring

Stella Herring

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding the BEST !!!"
Profile photo of Darcel Corney

Darcel Corney

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the service, and Meshana is awesome. It is always a pleasure!!!"
Profile photo of Arnaz Fanning

Arnaz Fanning

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Mr Thompson concerning an auto policy for my father-in-law and the customer service was simply awesome he and his staff are the best and I will refer all of my friends to his agency."
Profile photo of Jihad Kirkpatrick

Jihad Kirkpatrick

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryant Thompson very helpful and informative I’m a New driver and there was things I did not know that he brought to my attention"
Profile photo of Choc Cosmetics

Choc Cosmetics

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryant is one of the best agents to do it!! He literally got me a low rate for my very first time. Thank you, he didn’t disappoint at all!!"
Profile photo of Marla Kellman (Leela)

Marla Kellman (Leela)

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very profissional and competent."
Profile photo of Arthur Manuel

Arthur Manuel

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Parker was very helpful to me he gave me all the discounts he possibly could find on top of a low rate,I would recommend state farm in these troubling times."
Profile photo of Rodney Miller

Rodney Miller

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would to give thanks to India Bryant for getting me set up with my rental insurance. Job well done happy customer"
Profile photo of Travis Maronie

Travis Maronie

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer experience very courteous helpful and you will totally save money."
Profile photo of Prince Charles

Prince Charles

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"She did a great job always does a great job give India a rise. From Charles Robinson."